Oxana Bechthold

Steuerfachangestellte

oxana.bechthold@duhepo.de

Esra Bektas

Auszubildende

esra.bektas@duhepo.de

Tanja Demir

Empfangssekretärin

tanja.demir@duhepo.de

 

Eva-Maria Ewerling

Bürokauffrau

eva.ewerling@duhepo.de

Claudia Gerhards

Steuerfachangestellte

claudia.gerhards@duhepo.de

Pitiyas Rajakumar

Auszubildender

pitiyas.rajakumar@duhepo.de

Regina Schulz

Steuerfachangestellte

regina.schulz@duhepo.de 

 

Bettina van Üüm

Steuerfachangestellte

bettina.vanueuem@duhepo.de

Eva Wrobel

Steuerfachangestellte

eva.wrobel@duhepo.de

Fabian Zielinski

 Steuerfachangestellter

 fabian.zielinski@duhepo.de

Mitarbeiter