Gülsah Cicek

Steuerfachangestellte

guelsah.cicek@duhepo.de

Tanja Demir

Empfangssekretärin

tanja.demir@duhepo.de

 

Eva-Maria Ewerling

Bürokauffrau

eva.ewerling@duhepo.de

Esra Bektas

Auszubildende

esra.bektas@duhepo.de

Anke Juntermanns

Steuerfachwirtin

anke.juntermanns@duhepo.de

Stephanie Ortmann

Steuerfachwirtin

stephanie.ortmann@duhepo.de

Bettina van Üüm

Steuerfachangestellte

bettina.vanueuem@duhepo.de

Eva Wrobel

Steuerfachangestellte

eva.wrobel@duhepo.de

Claudia Gerhards

Steuerfachangestellte

claudia.gerhards@duhepo.de

Mitarbeiter

© 2017 duhepo Steuerberater. By Königs Design 

Telefon: 0211/50 11 70

Fax: 0211/504 72 45

duhepo Dübbers Heinrich Pohlmann 

Partnerschaftsgesellschaft Steuerberater